Tag Archives: lego house

LEGO CON 2022 Coming June 18

LEGO has announced that LEGO CON 2022 will be happening on June 18, 2022! LEGO will be live streaming on June 18th from the LEGO House on YouTube with official set reveals, exclusive news, and peeks behind the curtain into the LEGO Group. LEGO CON 2022 will be starting at 5pm in London, 12pm New York and 9am Los Angeles.

Read more