Tag Archives: June

Brickman’s Big Book of Better Builds – Book Preorder

An interesting new LEGO book by Ryan ‘Brickman’ McNaught (the southern hemisphere’s only LEGO Certified Professional and the the judge of LEGO Masters Australia) is now available for preorder. Brickman’s Big Book of Better Builds: All the skills you need to become a LEGO Master covers a wide range of useful skills when building LEGO like settling on a design,

Read more

LEGO CON 2022 Coming June 18

LEGO has announced that LEGO CON 2022 will be happening on June 18, 2022! LEGO will be live streaming on June 18th from the LEGO House on YouTube with official set reveals, exclusive news, and peeks behind the curtain into the LEGO Group. LEGO CON 2022 will be starting at 5pm in London, 12pm New York and 9am Los Angeles.

Read more

LEGO IDEAS 21333 – Vincent van Gogh: The Starry Night Coming June 1st (May 25th For VIPs)

LEGO has officially revealed LEGO IDEAS 21333: Vincent van Gogh – The Starry Night which will be available on June 1, 2022 for everyone, but VIPs get early access starting May 25, 2022. This awesome looking set contains 2316 pieces and comes from the approved LEGO IDEAS project by fan designer Truman Cheng. This amazing three dimensional recreation of Vincent

Read more
« Older Entries